#ArriveWithConfidence Planning for Canada Networking Event

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
( 9:00 am – 3:30 pm EST / 2:00 pm – 8:30 pm UTC / 7:30 pm – 2:00 am IST / 10:00 pm – 4:30 am PHT )

Are you an approved immigrant to Canada? Then join the Planning for Canada Networking Event!

Besides networking opportunities, this event will provide you with actionable advice about settlement and employment from our speakers – credible experts, pre-arrival service providers, and Planning for Canada Program alumni to help you arrive confident and well-prepared.

Who is eligible?

This event is for approved immigrants to Canada and the Atlantic Immigration Program candidates.

Register

Upcoming Webinars

Welcome to… NEW BRUNSWICK!

February 27, 2024

(7:00am – 8:00am EST / 12:00pm – 1:00pm UTC / 5:30pm – 6:30pm IST / 8:00pm – 9:00pm PHT)

In partnership with:

Welcome to… NOVA SCOTIA!

March 5, 2024

(7:00am – 8:00am EST / 12:00pm – 1:00pm UTC / 5:30pm – 6:30pm IST / 8:00pm – 9:00pm PHT)

In partnership with:

Welcome to… ONTARIO!

March 12, 2024

(7:00am – 8:00am EST / 12:00pm – 1:00pm UTC / 5:30pm – 6:30pm IST / 8:00pm – 9:00pm PHT)

In partnership with:

Tax Tips for Newcomers

March 13, 2024

(10:00am – 11:00am EDT / 2:00pm – 3:00pm UTC / 7:30pm – 8:30pm IST / 10:00pm – 11:00pm PHT)

In partnership with:

Education in Canada: Kindergarten to Grade 12

March 19, 2024

(9:00am – 10:00am EDT / 1:00pm – 2:00pm UTC / 6:30pm – 7:30pm IST / 9:00pm – 10:00pm PHT)

In partnership with:

CCIS

The Importance of Networking in Canada

March 27, 2024

(10:00am – 11:00am EDT / 2:00pm – 3:00pm UTC / 7:30pm – 8:30pm IST / 10:00pm – 11:00pm PHT)

In partnership with: